Tech News

Watch the Asus ROG Phone 6 Launch occasion stay

Watch the Asus ROG Phone 6 Launch occasion stay

As the Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 era ushers in we are starting to see smartphone makers unveil their second half flagships. First it was Xiaomi with its 12S series and now we have a rather different proposition as Asus is about to introduce the ROG Phone 6.

Watch the Asus ROG Phone 6 Launch occasion stay

The launch begins at 8 PM Taipei time, 2 PM Berlin time, and 8 AM New York time or noon UTC. The event is going to be live-streamed so you can follow the announcement of the new gaming beast as it happens.

The ROG Phone 6 is Asus’ gaming flagship for 2022. We expect to see vanilla and Pro versions and leaked images revealed a triple camera island, a new AeroActive cooler that is powered through USB-C and not proprietary pogo pins.

The front panel will stick to classic bezels on top and bottom for better handling of the device during intensive gaming sessions. The other details and features will be revealed during the event – and stick to our homepage after it’s done for more on the ROG Phone 6.

Search Meta

asus rog phone 6 launch date
asus rog phone 6 price in pakistan
asus rog phone 5 release date
asus rog phone 5 price in pakistan
asus rog 2 price in pakistan
rog phone price in pakistan

Khan Solangi

My Name is Ghulam Mustafa Nick Khan Solangi. I Have Good Knowledge About Tech, Smartphones, Computer, Ipad and Blogging, Seo, Website Customization..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button