Keys Section

VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY Latest Frequency And Biss Key on ApStar-7 @76.5E 2023

VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY Latest Frequency And Biss Key on ApStar-7 @76.5E 2023

The Vijay Hazare Trophy, (officially known as Mastercard Vijay Hazare trophy for sponsorship reasons) also known as the Ranji One-Day Trophy, is an annual limited-overs cricket domestic competition involving state teams from the Ranji Trophy plates organised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The tournament was started in the 2002-03 season and is named after the legendary twentieth-century Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare

VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY on ApStar-7 @76.5E 2023

Last Update 30-11-2022

ApStar-7 @76.5E
TP: 4065 V 4800
SID: 0001
Biss Key: A9 DD 87 0D 65 DD 12 54

Tamil Nadu is the most successful team having won the trophy five times. Himachal Pradesh are the current champions, defeating Tamil Nadu in the (2021-22 Vijay Hazare Trophy) to win their first title.

In January 2021, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced that the tournament would take place despite the 2020–21 Ranji Trophy being cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic in India.

After playing each team in the group once, the five winners and the best performing runner-up qualify for the quarter final stage directly, while the four other runners-up play in the preliminary quarter finals. The two winners of pre-quarter finals join the remaining six teams in the quarter final stage. From the 2015–16 to 2017–18 season, the zonal groups were replaced with 4 groups of 7 each,

From 2018 to 2019 season, the teams were divided into 3 elite groups and 1 plate group. The 2 top elite group had 9 teams while 3rd elite group has 10 team. Plate group consists of 9 new teams. Teams are grouped based on average points in preceding 3 seasons.

Search Meta

vijay hazare trophy live
vijay hazare trophy 2022 schedule
vijay hazare trophy schedule
vijay hazare trophy live streaming
vijay hazare trophy highlights
vijay hazare trophy kerala
vijay hazare trophy jagadeesan
vijay hazare trophy n jagadeesan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply