Tech News

Poco F4 and Poco X4 GT launched How to search online and what to expect

Poco F4 and Poco X4 GT launched How to search online and what to expect

The next Poco phones are coming, as the affordable Xiaomi offshoot looks to bring more to the table.The next Poco devices to launch will be the Poco F4 and Poco X4 GT, and here’s everything you need to know about them.

Poco F4 and Poco X4 GT launched How to search online and what to expect

When is the Poco F4 GT event
The launch event will take place on 23 June 2022, as Poco unveils its latest phones. The event is scheduled for 1pm BST (8am ET / 5am PT / 5:30pm IST).

How can you watch the Poco launch?
Poco Global said it will live stream the reveal on YouTube and on its social channels. We will embed the video at the top of the page so you can watch it here.

Poco Global website
Poco Global YouTube
Poco Global Facebook
Poco Global Twitter
Poco Global Instagram
What to expect from the Poco event
Poco F4
Poco’s India Twitter account was been sharing information about the company’s upcoming F4 5G handset. It will run on Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 870 5G chipset, and come with LiquidCool 2.0 technology, 12GB of RAM, and 256GB of storage. Renders show it will have a flat and angular look with rounded corners.
This phone follows the launch of the €550 Poco F4 GT. It comes with a faster Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 chip and a gaming-themed design complete with triggers.

Poco X4 GT
The Poco X4 GT is also expected at the event. Both phones shouldn’t cost more than €400 to €430. They are teased to have 67W fast charging capability and large capacities. The Poxo X4 GT, in particular, might have a 5,080mAh battery. Other expected features include a Dimensity 8100 chipset, 6.6-inch 144Hz LCD, and dual SIM with 5G connectivity. It will launch with Android 12 topped with Poco UI, as will the Poco F4 5G. €550 price tag.

Search Meta

poco f4 release date
poco x4 gt antutu score
poco x4 gt price
poco f4 specs
poco f4 pro 5g
poco f4 price
poco x3 gt specs
poco x4 gt price philippines

Khan Solangi

My Name is Ghulam Mustafa Nick Khan Solangi. I Have Good Knowledge About Tech, Smartphones, Computer, Ipad and Blogging, Seo, Website Customization..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button