Keys Section

EBU SERVICE 7 Biss Key on AsiaSat 5 at 100.5°E

EBU SERVICE 7 Working New Biss Key on AsiaSat 5 at 100.5°E New TP Frequency Good Working Feed Here Update 2021

ASIASAT-5 @100°E
New TP :3860 H 30000
Today Update 2021
BISS KEY CW : 2CF5 3859 B420 4317

HERE EBU SERVICE 7 New TP Frequency 2023

The European Broadcasting Union (EBU; French: Union européenne de radio-télévision, UER; German: Europäische Rundfunkunion, ERU) is an alliance of public service media organisations, established on 12 February 1950. The organisation is made up of 115 member organisations in 56 countries, and 34 associate members from a further 21 countries. It is best known for producing the Eurovision Song Contest. It also hosted debates between candidates for the European Commission presidency for the 2014 and 2019 parliamentary elections but is unrelated to the European Union itself.

Membership is for media organisations whose countries are within the European Broadcasting Area (EBA), as defined by the International Telecommunication Union, or who are members of the Council of Europe.EBU members come from as far north as Iceland and as far south as Egypt, from Ireland in the west and Azerbaijan in the east, and almost every nation from geographical Europe in between. Associate Members are from countries and territories beyond Europe, such as Canada, Japan, India and China. Associate members from the United States include ABC, CBS, NBC, CPB, NPR, APM and the only individual station, Chicago-based classical music radio WFMT.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply